Founded in 2003 by Andy Whittaker, Dogwoof is a London-based, documentary film company integrating production, world sales and UK distribution. Dogwoof has so far released 24 Oscar®-nominated documentaries, with four wins and an additional three BAFTA winners; notable titles include Oscar®-winning and BAFTA-winning Free Solo (the UK's highest grossing documentary of 2018), BAFTA-nominated Three Identical Strangers, Oscar®-nominated RBG, BAFTA-winning The Act of Killing and Blackfish. Releases for 2019 have included Marianne & Leonard, Oscar®-nominated Minding the Gap and Apollo 11 which is currently the UK’s highest grossing doc of the year. Dogwoof's TDog production investment fund has premiered two films in Sundance Film Festival - Westwood and Halston - with more in the production and post-production stage; the fund is focused on feature docs, docu-series, and remake rights, gearing up the company towards vertical integration. 

the sales team

download (7).jpg

ANDY WHITTAKER

Founder
andy@dogwoof.com

Anna-Godas.jpg

Anna Godas

CEO
anna@dogwoof.com

Oli Harbottle

Head of Distribution & Acquisitions
oli@dogwoof.com

ana.jpg

Ana Vicente

Head of Sales
ana@dogwoof.com

Luke Brawley

Festivals Manager
luke@dogwoof.com

Cleo Veger 2.JPG

Cleo Veger

Sales Executive
cleo@dogwoof.com

Konstantinos Papageorgiou

Sales & Acquisitions Executive konstantinos@dogwoof.com

Nirav Patel

Accountant
accounts@dogwoof.com

lucie.jpg

Lucie Touboul

Head of Business Affairs lucie@dogwoof.com

Yung.jpg

Yung Kha

Publicist
press@dogwoof.com

Lucy.JPG

Lucy Stevens

Sales Assistant
lucy@dogwoof.com

edited.jpg

Mike Leedham

Graphic design
mike@2ddesign.co.uk

Daniel Green

Head of Home Entertainment
dgreen@dogwoof.com

Rupinder Nandra

Rupinder Nandra

Web & Digital Marketing Coordinator
rupinder@dogwoof.com

edited.jpg

Marcel Karst

Head of Theatrical Sales
marcel@dogwoof.com

MARIA.JPG

Maria Seri

Bookkeeper
maria@dogwoof.com

Chloe.jpg
Jim Cherry.jpg

Chloe Abrahams

Marketing Coordinator
chloe@dogwoof.com

Jim Cherry

Production & Assets Manager
jim@dogwoof.com

Droo Padhiar

Droo Padhiar

Marketing Manager
droo@dogwoof.com