THE SALES TEAM

ana.jpg

Ana Vicente
Head of Sales
ana@dogwoof.com

Oli Harbottle
Head of Distribution & Acquisitions
oli@dogwoof.com

Luke Brawley
Festivals Manager
luke@dogwoof.com

Cleo Veger
Sales Executive
cleo@dogwoof.com

Gemma Purkiss
Assets Manager
gemma@dogwoof.com

Konstantinos Papageorgiou
Sales & Acquisitions Coordinator Konstantinos@dogwoof.com

Nirav Patel
Finance
accounts@dogwoof.com

lucie.jpg

Lucie Touboul
Legal & Business Affairs
lucie@dogwoof.com

Yung.jpg

Yung Kha
Publicist

press@dogwoof.com

Dorottya Szekely
Marketing Manager
dorottya@dogwoof.com

Dan Green
Home Entertainment Sales Manager dgreen@dogwoof.com

Mike Leedham
Graphic design
mike@2ddesign.co.uk

Aiping Xu
Sales and Marketing Assistant
aiping@dogwoof.com

Marcel Karst
Theatrical Sales Manager
marcel@dogwoof.com

download (1).jpg

Rupinder Nandra
Web & Digital Coordinator
rupinder@dogwoof.com