Founded in 2003 by Andy Whittaker, Dogwoof is a London-based, documentary film company integrating production, finance, world sales and UK distribution. Dogwoof has so far released 24 Oscar®-nominated documentaries, with four wins and an additional three BAFTA winners; notable titles include Oscar®-winning and BAFTA-winning Nat Geo's Free Solo (the UK's highest grossing documentary of 2018), , BAFTA-nominated Three Identical Strangers, Oscar®-nominated RBG, BAFTA-winning The Act of Killing and Blackfish. Dogwoof's TDog production investment fund has premiered two films in Sundance Film Festival - Westwood and Halston - with more in the production and post-production stage; the fund is focused on feature docs, docu-series, and remake rights, gearing up the company towards vertical integration. 

the sales team

download (7).jpg

ANDY WHITTAKER

Founder
andy@dogwoof.com

Anna-Godas.jpg

Anna Godas

CEO
anna@dogwoof.com

Oli Harbottle

Head of Distribution & Acquisitions
oli@dogwoof.com

ana.jpg

Ana Vicente

Head of Sales
ana@dogwoof.com

Luke Brawley

Festivals Manager
luke@dogwoof.com

Cleo Veger 2.JPG

Cleo Veger

Sales Executive
cleo@dogwoof.com

Konstantinos Papageorgiou

Sales & Acquisitions Coordinator konstantinos@dogwoof.com

Nirav Patel

Accountant
accounts@dogwoof.com

lucie.jpg

Lucie Touboul

Legal & Business Affairs lucie@dogwoof.com

Yung.jpg

Yung Kha

Publicist
press@dogwoof.com

Lucy.JPG

Lucy Stevens

Sales Assistant
lucy@dogwoof.com

edited.jpg

Mike Leedham

Graphic design
mike@2ddesign.co.uk

Daniel Green

Home Entertainment Sales Manager
dgreen@dogwoof.com

Rupinder Nandra

Rupinder Nandra

Web & Digital Marketing Coordinator
rupinder@dogwoof.com

edited.jpg

Marcel Karst

Head of Theatrical Sales
marcel@dogwoof.com

MARIA.JPG

Maria Seri

Bookkeeper
maria@dogwoof.com

Chloe.jpg
Jim Cherry.jpg

Chloe Abrahams

Marketing Assistant
chloe@dogwoof.com

Jim Cherry

Production & Assets Manager
jim@dogwoof.com

Droo Padhiar

Droo Padhiar

Marketing Manager
droo@dogwoof.com