Founded in 2003 by Andy Whittaker, Dogwoof is a London-based, documentary film company integrating production, world sales and UK distribution. Dogwoof has so far released 21 Oscar®-nominated documentaries, with three wins and an additional two BAFTA winners; notable titles include Blackfish, The Act of Killing, Free Solo and Three Identical Strangers. Dogwoof's TDog production investment fund has premiered two films in Sundance Film Festival - Westwood and Halston - with more in the production and post-production stage; the fund is focused on feature docs, docu-series, and remake rights, gearing up the company towards vertical integration. 

the sales team

download (7).jpg

ANDY WHITTAKER

Founder
andy@dogwoof.com

Anna-Godas.jpg

Anna Godas

CEO
anna@dogwoof.com

Oli Harbottle

Head of Distribution & Acquisitions
oli@dogwoof.com

ana.jpg

Ana Vicente

Head of Sales
ana@dogwoof.com

Luke Brawley

Festivals Manager
luke@dogwoof.com

Cleo Veger 2.JPG

Cleo Veger

Sales Executive
cleo@dogwoof.com

edited.jpg

Gemma Purkiss

Deliverables Manager
gemma@dogwoof.com

Konstantinos Papageorgiou

Sales & Acquisitions Coordinator konstantinos@dogwoof.com

lucie.jpg

Nirav Patel

Accountant
accounts@dogwoof.com

Lucie Touboul

Legal & Business Affairs lucie@dogwoof.com

Yung.jpg

Yung Kha

Publicist
press@dogwoof.com

IMG_9484.JPG

Nadine Rothschild

Sales & Marketing Manager nadine@dogwoof.com

Lucy.JPG

Lucy Stevens

Sales Assistant
lucy@dogwoof.com

edited.jpg

Mike Leedham

Graphic design
mike@2ddesign.co.uk

Daniel Green

Home Entertainment Sales Manager
dgreen@dogwoof.com

download+%281%29.jpg

Rupinder Nandra

Web & Digital Marketing Coordinator
rupinder@dogwoof.com

edited.jpg
MARIA.JPG

Marcel Karst

Head of Theatrical Sales
marcel@dogwoof.com

Maria Seri

Bookkeeper
maria@dogwoof.com

Chloe.jpg
image1 (2).jpeg

Chloe Abrahams

Marketing Assistant
chloe@dogwoof.com

Bella

Office Security
bella@dogwoof.com